Leave a comment

I’ve Moved!

I want to thank you all for your interest in my blog over the years. It’s been great knowing you’re out there reading it! If you aren’t already aware, I’ve moved my blog to my newly designed website, and I’d love for you to come with me!

You can find my new site/blog at www.kerririchardson.com. There you can both subscribe to my periodic newsletter as well as subscribe to my new blog.

To subscribe to the blog simply click on any link on the home page, and you’ll see a subscription box in the left margin of the page. That’s where you can enter your email address and you’ll continue to get new blog posts delivered to your email.

To subscribe to my newsletter, click on the Inspiration link at the top of the site and enter your information into my Subscribe page. I look forward to staying in touch at my new home!

Love, Kerri

Leave a Reply

